Need to connect with your Staff Representative? Contact us at the Local.



CWA Local 1032 Main Office

Office Hours: Monday through Friday 8:30 am – 4:30 pm
Face Coverings and appointments are required.

Please do not send personal medical information through this online form. Contact the local directly.

Center for Occupational Employment Information

Healthcare Ombudsperson, Danielle Katsempris Tel. (609) 658-4295