Staff Reps - CWA Local 1032

Go to content

Main menu:

Staff Reps

Members Area
Staff Representatives and Their Areas
Here is a list of our union's reps and the areas for which they are responsible.


State Workers

Department of Transportation:
Trenton & Ewing - Paul Pologruto
Region Central - Paul Pologruto
Region North - Tom Jones
Region South -  Paul Pologruto
NJ Housing and Mortgage Finance Agency, Professional - Migdalia Santiago
NJ Housing and Mortgage Finance Agency, Administrative/Clerical - Migdalia Santiago
Office of Information Tech (OIT) Dudley Burdge  Monmouth Judiciary Workers: Sandra McGraw
Somerset Judiciary Workers: Sandra McGraw
Sussex Judiciary Workers: Sandra McGraw

Non-State Units

AAUP: Sandra McGraw
Airway Cleaners (Nwk Airport); Migdalia Santiago
Belmar: Paul Pologruto
Bloomingdale Boro White Collar: Tom Jones
Bloomingdale Boro Blue Collar:Tom Jones
Carteret: Migdalia Santiago
CIR: Mario Rivera
Clifton: Mario Rivera
East Windsor: Sandra McGraw
Egg Harbor: Paul Pologruto
Ewing: Dudley Burdge
Frankford: Tom Jones
Freehold: Sandra McGraw
Gateway Security(Dispatchers): Mario Rivera
Gateway Security(CSR's): Mario Rivera
Hamilton: Sandra McGraw
Hazlet: Sandra McGraw
Highlands: Patrick Kavanagh
Keansburg: Patrick Kavanagh
Lambertville: Paul Pologruto
Lawrence: Paul Pologruto
Linden: Mario Rivera
Mercer Co Superintendent of Elections; Dudley Burdge
Middletown Librarians: Sandra McGraw
Middletown Crossing Gards: Sandra McGraw

Monmouth Mall: Migdalia Santiago
New Jersey Transit Dispatch and Fare Enforcers; Migdalia Santiago
Newton: Tom Jones
Ocean City; Paul Pologruto
Passaic Co. Election Board: Mario Rivera
Passaic Co. Nutrition Project: Mario Rivera
Passaic Valley Water Comm. Blue & White Collar : Mario Rivera
Passaic Valley Water Comm. Supervisors: Mario Rivera
Plainsboro Twp; Sandra McGraw
Pompton Lakes: Migdalia Santiago
Port Authority: Mario Rivera
Preakness Hospital: Mario Rivera

Somerset Recycling: Mario Rivera
Sussex County: Tom Jones
Warren Co. Prosecutor's Office: Tom Jones
Washington Boro (Warren): Tom Jones
West Windsor: Sandra McGraw

Intra-Local Committees

Equity Committee: Bill Piedra
Health & Safety Committee: Angelo Nucci
Legislative/Political Action Coordination: Dudley Burdge
Social Committee: Sheila Walker
Womans Committee: Susan Anderson
Organizing Committee: Migdalia Santiago
Education Committee: Patrick Kavanagh   

Inter-Local Committees

Pension Task Force: Jim Marketti.
Presidents Organizations (State Worker, Local Govt, NJ Coord. Council):Patrick Kavanagh
Health Care Committee: Dudley Burdge
Port Authority & Path Employees Labor Council: Bernice Krawczyk
Legislative/Political Action Coordination: Dudley Burdge
NJ State Stewards Leadership Council to Patrick Kavanagh
On The Move: Patrick Kavanagh  


NJ AFL-CIO & Public Employee Committee: Patrick Kavanagh. & Paul Pologruto
Bergen County Central Labor Council: Mickey Santiago
Burlington County Central Labor Council:
Council of Engineers & Scientists: Anil DeSai
Essex-West Hudson County Central Labor Council: Bernice Krawczyk
Hudson County Central Labor Council: Mickey Santiago
Mercer County Central Labor Council: Patrick Kavanagh
Middlesex County Central Labor Council:
Monmouth County Central Labor Council: Ava Johnson
NJ Industrial Union Council: Patrick Kavanagh
NY City Central Labor Council: Joann Hilton and Bernice Krawczyk
New Jersey Work Environment Council - Patrick Kavanagh
Passaic County Central Labor Council: Mario Rivera
Somerset County Central Labor Council: Mario Rivera
Southern NJ Central Labor Council: Dudley Burdge
Union County Central Labor Council: Mario Rivera
Warren-Hunterdon County Central Labor Council:  

Back to content | Back to main menu