E Board - CWA Local 1032

Go to content

Main menu:

E Board

About Us
Vice President, Higher Level Supervisors Nick Alfano
Vice President, Primary Level Supervisors VACANT

Vice President, Administrative-Clerical (State Unit) Stephanie Nock

Vice President, Professionals (State Unit) Danielle Katsempris

Vice President, Local Government  Scott Verkon  

Vice President, Other Sectors Tim Davis

Branch I (Judiciary) President Indrani Das

Branch II (DOT North) President Chris Warsh

Branch III (DOT Central and South) Vacant   

Branch V (DOT HQ) President  Joshua Szulczewski

Branch VI, Local Government and Private Sector Frank Irizarry  

Branch VII (OIT) President Joe Roe

Branch VIII (Port Authority and Newark Airport) President Carol Lauria  

Branch IX, Local Government and Private Sector   Vacant

Branch X (Sussex Local Govt.) President Christina Marks

Back to content | Back to main menu